Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty and Staff

Fax: 250-371-5675
NamePhoneOfficeEmail
Acreman, Dennis
Associate Dean
250-828-5169 HL 452 dacreman@tru.ca
Brewster, Rick
Full Professor
250-828-5215 HL 434 rbrewster@tru.ca
Crofoot, Bruce
Associate Professor
250-371-5563 HL 455 crofoot@tru.ca
Desrosiers, Marcy
Administrative Logistics Assistant
250-828-5050 HL 450 mdesrosiers@tru.ca
Feldberg, Suzanne
Lecturer
250-828-5212 HL 442 sfeldberg@tru.ca
Mahmoud, Fatma
Sessional Instructor
250-852-7668 HL 437 fmahmoud@tru.ca
McGuinness, Sean
Associate Professor
250-377-6180 HL 445 smcguiness@tru.ca
Moyls, Peter
Senior Lecturer
250-371-5553 HL 454 moyls@tru.ca
Nec, Yana
Tier II Canada Research Chair
250-852-7831 HL 445  ynec@tru.ca
Rahmati, Saeed
Sessional Instructor
250-828-5375 HL 409 srahmati@tru.ca
Robinson, Lesley
Lecturer
250-371-5707 HL 444 lrobinson@tru.ca
Rollans, Shane
Senior Lecturer
250-828-5054 HL 456 srollans@tru.ca
Shi, Xiaoping
Assistant Professor
250-828-5226 HL 441 xshi@tru.ca
Smoczynski, Peter
Lecturer
250-377-6147 HL 439 psmoczynski@tru.ca
Sorge, Josh
Sessional Instructor
250-852-7182 HL 445 jsorge@tru.ca
Stefan, Adriana
Lecturer
250-371-5848 HL 446 astefan@tru.ca
Tawhid, Mohamed (Chair)
Full Professor
250-377-6041 HL 438 mtawhid@tru.ca
Taylor, Richard
Assistant Professor
250-371-5987 HL 445 rtaylor@tru.ca
Tomkins, Dave
Senior Lecturer
250-828-5240 HL 458 tomkins@tru.ca
Yu, Roger
Full Professor
250-371-5552 HL 448 yu@tru.ca

Open Learning Faculty

1-888-828-3399
NamePhoneEmail
Agyekum, Eric ext 6902 eagyekum@tru.ca
Balakrishnan, Chandra ext 6938 cbalakrishnan@tru.ca
Harris, Bernadette ext 6925 beharris@tru.ca
Mandryk, Natasha   nmandryk@tru.ca
Marchant, Debora ext 6949 dmarchant@tru.ca
Morgan, Chris ext 6956 chmorgan@tru.ca
O'Brien, John ext 6962 jobrien@tru.ca
Pardoe, Iain ext 7036 ipardoe@tru.ca
Phillips, David ext 6966 dphillips@tru.ca
Roodal Persad, Veda ext 6901 vroodalpersad@tru.ca
Rudolph, Gordon ext 6974 grudolph@tru.ca
Sharma, Aditya ext 6977 asharma@tru.ca
Verner, Robert ext 6984 rverner@tru.ca
Whitmore, Keith ext 6987 kwhitmore@tru.ca